Honorary Life Members

Professor Stephen SmithWinthrop Professor of International Law, and Former Minister for Defence and Foreign Affairs (2017)

Professor Erika Techera, Professor of Environmental LawDirector of the UWA Oceans Institute, and Former Dean of Law at UWA Law School (2017)

Dr Fiona McGaughey, Lecturer (2017)

Liam Elphick, Lecturer and ILC Founding President (2017)